Bros Staff

These salaried members of BROS are responsible for the majority of the work that keeps the company running outside of shows. Staff meetings are held weekly on Wednesdays evenings at BROS HQ
aran@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me with questions about the 7,000 year mission to capture hearts and minds across the galaxy

Aran Keating

Executive Director
tyler@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for press opportunities, marketing questions, artwork, merchandise, or Simpsons trivia.

Tyler Merchant

Marketing Director/PR Czar
naomi@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for donor programs, grants, sponsorship, fundraising events

Naomi Davidoff

Development Director
meg@baltimorerockopera.org

Volunteer Opportunities, suggestions, BROS policies, workshop ideas

Meghan "Juniper" Rimelspach

Volunteer Director
marvin@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for budget & finance,  ticketing, front of house, anarchist dance parties

Marvin Roxas

Managing Director
petula@baltimorerockopera.org

Recruiting, connecting with other organizations, creating a welcoming and badass inclusive community

Petula Caesar

Community Engagement Director
lance@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for specific show & event questions, production timelines including applications & auditions, equipment & materials purchasing

Lance Bankerd

Production Director
ewald@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for Membership, Individual Giving, In-Kind Donations

Kate Ewald

Development Associate

BROS captains

BROS Captains have specific functions related to the day-to-day operations of the company beyond our production schedule. They are established leaders who work their asses off to help make this company run!
erin@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for partnerships, promotions, BROS social media

Erin Madeen

Marketing Captain
katelynn@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for video projects and video promotion

Katelynn Zimmerman

Video Captain
financeoverlord@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for finance needs, expense tracking, pleasant conversation

Kerry Brady

Finance Overlord
brent@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for interest in audio, equipment, audio design, recording, running sound, jammin'

Brent Tomchik

Audio Captain
alan@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for LEDs, Soldering, Wiring electronics, prop & set lighting, micro-controllers

Alan Schnittman

LIT (LEDs & Electronics) Captain
kate@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for props rentals, props donations, prop-making workshops

Kate Smith-Morse

Props Captain
chris@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for all kinds of puppets needs (shadow, hand, sock etc), puppet workshops, BROS Creatures

Chris Reuther

Puppets Captain
anna@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for special events: decor, food/drink, entertainment

Anna Platis

Special Events Captain
greg@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for information technology questions, internet stuff, bonfires

Greg Chaprnka

IT Captain
max@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for shop Questions, sets, tools and storage at HQ

Max Sobolik

Shop Manager