Bros Staff

These part-time salaried members of BROS are responsible for the majority of the work that keeps the company running outside of shows. Staff meetings are held weekly on Wednesdays evenings at BROS HQ
aran@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me with questions about the 7,000 year mission to capture hearts and minds across the galaxy

Aran Keating

Executive Director
bowen@baltimorerockopera.org

Everything that has to do with our upcoming shows! Roles, budgets, designs, getting involved and making kickass rock theater

Bowen Gregory

Production Director
molly@baltimorerockopera.org

Marketing ideas, newsletter content, IG collabs, memes?

Molly Margulies

Marketing Content Manager
meg@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for volunteer opportunities, suggestions, BROS policies, workshop ideas

Meghan "Juniper" Rimelspach

Volunteer Director
emma@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for reimbursements, expense tracking, spending money, hot opera scene gossip

Emma Gorin

Associate Director of Finance
claudia@baltimorerockopera.org

Front of House, Ticket Sales & Box Office, Drink ideas for the BROS Bar, Guest Experience

Claudia Jolin

Business Operations Director
peter@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me with fundraising Ideas, membership questions, donations & in-kind gifts

Peter Dalto

Development Director
mykayla@baltimorerockopera.org

Membership & Donation questions

Mykayla Fernandes

Assistant Development Director

BROS captains

BROS Captains have specific functions related to the day-to-day operations of the company beyond our production schedule. They are established leaders who work their asses off to help make this company run!
justin@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for LEDs, Soldering, Wiring electronics, prop & set lighting, micro-controllers

Justin Sabe

LIT (LEDs & Electronics) Co-Captain
chuckgreen@baltimorerockopera.org

Using the shop, builds, tool and materials needs, safety, ultra-running

Chuck "Classic" Green

Shop Captain
erin@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for partnerships, promotions, BROS social media

Erin Madeen

Marketing Captain
brent@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for interest in audio, equipment, audio design, recording, running sound, jammin'

Brent Tomchik

Audio Captain
alan@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for LEDs, Soldering, Wiring electronics, prop & set lighting, micro-controllers

Alan Schnittman

LIT (LEDs & Electronics) Co-Captain
macy@baltimorerockopera.org

Costume builds, sewing & design advice, finding things in Costume Shop or Costume Archive

Mace Mehring

Costumes Captain
greg@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for information technology questions, internet stuff, bonfires

Greg Chaprnka

IT Captain
jordan@baltimorerockopera.org

Contact me for box office inquiries, front of house design and volunteer roles

Jordan Cahoon

Front of House Captain